2018-2019 PHS Student Government

The Plainfield High School Student Government is divided into three houses that is comprised of a diverse cross section of student leaders with the goal of providing leadership for the entire PHS community and especially our student body.

Executive Board

School Body President:

Kiersten Martin

Vice-President of Student Affairs:

Romael Khan

Vice-Presidents of Event Planning:

Samantha Hayden & Grace Mathews


Avery Wagoner

Communications Director:

Luke Smock


Class of 2019 Class of 2020 Class of 2021Class of 2022
Betsy NicholsRachel LawSarah EwingMadeline Beebe
Amal SiddiquiEllory SmithSarah MangKyle Hayden
McKaya SimonHannah SniderKaitlyn MurrayAndrew Hummel
Hannah WaggonerSophia WhickerHet PatelRyan Siereveld

House of Representatives

These representatives will be selected from each club, co-curricular organization and athletic council once the school year begins.