EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Guidance Contact Information


Mr. Dave Owens
Director of Guidance
School Counselor
Students P – Z
dowens@plainfield.k12.in.us
(317) 838-3670

Mr. Adam Fritz
School Counselor
ILPs, 504s, ENL
afritz@plainfield.k12.in.us
(317) 837-7242

Mr. John Newbold
School Counselor
Students A - Ge
jnewbold@plainfield.k12.in.us
(317) 837-7241


Mrs. Jaleen Royer
School Counselor
Students Gi - O
jroyer@plainfield.k12.in.us
(317) 837-7249

Mrs. Christa Detzel
Student Assistance Counselorcdetzel@plainfield.k12.in.us
(317) 837-7243
Mr. Travis Reber
College & Career Advisor

treber@plainfield.k12.in.us
(317) 754-2210
Mrs. Teri Groeschen
Guidance Secretary & Registrar
tgroeschen@plainfield.k12.in.us
(317) 838-3622