GUIDANCE CONTACT INFORMATION

a

Mr. Dave Owens
Director of Guidance
School Counselor
Students P – Z
dowens@plainfield.k12.in.us
(317) 838-3670

a

Ms. Christa Detzel
Mental Wellness Counselor cdetzel@plainfield.k12.in.us
(317) 837-7243

a

Mr. Adam Fritz
School Counselor
ILPs, 504s, ENL
afritz@plainfield.k12.in.us
(317) 837-7242

Mr. Travis ReberCollege & Career Advisortreber@plainfield.k12.in.us(317) 754-2210

Mr. Travis Reber
College & Career Advisor
treber@plainfield.k12.in.us
(317) 754-2210

a

Mr. John Newbold
School Counselor
Students A - Ge
jnewbold@plainfield.k12.in.us
(317) 837-7241

Mrs. Teri GroeschenGuidance Secretary & Registrartgroeschen@plainfield.k12.in.us(317) 838-3622

Mrs. Teri Groeschen
Guidance Secretary & Registrar
tgroeschen@plainfield.k12.in.us
(317) 838-3622

a

Mrs. Jaleen Royer
School Counselor
Students Gi - O
jroyer@plainfield.k12.in.us
(317) 837-7249