Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Van Buren's Teacher of the Year
Van Buren's Teacher of the Year
Laura Shinn
Friday, April 13, 2018

Diana Lautenschlager was selected as Van Buren’s Teacher of the Year.  She will be one of four teachers vying for the PCSC Elementary Teacher of the Year selection next week.  

Van Buren's other nominees were Charise Angell, Megan Brouillard, Tanya Cox, Jill Love, Amber Mead, Pam Reever, Beth Underwood and Rebecca Williams.

Congratulations to Diana and to the other nominees this year!