Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Important information for Plainfield Schools Families
Important information for Plainfield Schools Families
Sabrina Kapp
Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Plainfield Schools Families,

The software that we use to communicate directly with parents and guardians, SchoolMessenger, has gone through some updates in the last several months, and we've discovered that there are still some bugs to be cleaned up in the system.

This means that some families have not received information sent to them by their principals or school secretaries. Furthermore, we do not have any way of knowing who has received the information and who has not.

If you HAVE NOT received an email from your child's principal or secretary since July 8th, please email the school secretary. Their names and emails are below.

Thank you for your patience as we all work through these updates. 

Little Quakers Academy - Debbie Dick: ddick@plainfield.k12.in.us
Brentwood Elementary - Amber Ocker: aocker@plainfield.k12.in.us
Central Elementary - Amy Western: awestern@plainfield.k12.in.us
Clarks Creek Elementary - Dawn Cutler: dcutler@plainfield.k12.in.us
Van Buren Elementary - Kristy Donovan: kdonovan@plainfield.k12.in.us
Plainfield Community Middle School - Lauren Sparks: lsparks@plainfield.k12.in.us
Plainfield High School - Teri Groeschen: tgroeschen@plainfield.k12.in.us