Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Honoring Staff Members
Honoring Staff Members
Laura Shinn
Monday, May 06, 2019

While all Van Buren Staff members are special and awesome, a donation by the teachers and office staff to the Plainfield Community Schools Legacy Foundation was made in honor of several staff members.  Signs were posted outside the school for all to see!  Congratulations to Jennifer McCoy, Bobbi Rohl, Melissa Bennett, Angela Ash, Casey Sadler, Colbey Jones, Alejandra Ortega, Michelle Rookstool, Laura Shinn, Natasha Smith, Kristen Waite, Nancy West, Beth Underwood, Pamela Reever, Kim Robinson, Becky Masters, Macon Martin, Nick Luther, Anna Harris, Debra Hadley, Sandy Williams, Amy Thompson, Megan Brouillard, Heather Stark, John Earle, Sheri Clayton and Nichole Blackwell!