EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Technology Support During E-Learning Days

Students and parents needing Technology support should create a help desk ticket by sending an email to support@plainfield.k12.in.us. Please include the student’s/parent’s names and contact numbers in addition to a description of the problem you are having. The help desk is viewable to the entire technology department and the best place to receive support.

Technology Staff will also be available for phone support if you are unable to submit an email to the help desk.

Plainfield High School (8 AM-4 PM)

Tim Wootton 317.204.3465/twootton@plainfield.k12.in.us

Greg Jensen 317.204.4310/gjensen@plainfield.k12.in.us

Shawnna Mynatt 317.754.2004/smynatt@plainfield.k12.in.us

Plainfield Community Middle School (8 AM-4 PM)

Shawnna Mynatt 317.754.2004/smynatt@plainfield.k12.in.us

Jacob Williams 317.204.3096/jwilliams@plainfield.k12.in.us

Greg Jensen 317.204.4310/gjensen@plainfield.k12.in.us

Brentwood Elementary School (11 AM-7 PM)

Misty Rosenbaum 317.754.2407/mrosenbaum@plainfield.k12.in.us

Central Elementary School (11 AM-7 PM)

Laura Shinn 317.754.2534/lshinn@plainfield.k12.in.us

Clarks Creek Elementary School (11 AM-7 PM)

Misty Rosenbaum 317.754.2407/mrosenbaum@plainfield.k12.in.us

Van Buren Elementary School (11 AM-7 PM)

Laura Shinn 317.754.2534/lshinn@plainfield.k12.in.us

Plainfield Community School Corporation Technology Department (7 AM-3 PM)

John Crum 317.838.3556/jcrum@plainfield.k12.in.us

Nancy Burns 317.838.5145/nburns@plainfield.k12.in.us

Jeff Collins 317.838.3628/jcollins@plainfield.k12.in.us

PowerSchool/ParentSquare/Registration

Karla Brown (7 AM-3 PM) 317.837.7246/kbrown@plainfield.k12.in.us

Jonathan Barber (11 AM-7 PM) 317.838.3686/ jbarber@plainfield.k12.in.us